Chairman: Clarke Osborne 

Chief Executive Officer: George Edwards 

Directors: Clarke Osborne, George Edwards, Mel Hayman 


Life Presidents: Ian Hayman, Mervyn Benney, Thea Bristow, Robin Stubbs


Manager: Gary Johnson  

Assistant Manager: Aaron Downes  

Goalkeeper Coach: Ken Griffiths  

Head of Recruitment: Peter Johnson  

Head of Youth: Chris Todd

Kit Manager / Sports Therapist: Russell Cleave  

Physio: Kai Hepworth

Sports Therapist: Ryan Scholes

Video Analyst: Louie Birkenshaw  

Club Doctor: Dr. Vivek Kulkarni 

Media Officer / Supporters Liaison Officer: Dominic Mee

Media Coordinator: Jess Francis

Community Media Officer: Matt Rogan

Media Assistant: Ian Brown

Commercial: Sharon Musker

Merchandise: Bob Jobes 

Finance: Amanda Counter 

Head Receptionist: Lorraine Ross

Administrator / Disability Liaison Officer : Jo Harris

Groundsmen: Julian Gouldthorpe, Mark White, Rob Hobson

Maintenance: Alan Denbow, Maxine Lockett

Maintenance / Assistant Kit Manager: David Rowles

Matchday Bars Manager: John Turner

Boots & Laces Manager: Jamie Wheller

Safety Officer: Nic Rideout 

Welfare Officer: Nick Garlick

Club Chaplains: Jordan Williams, Tim Smith


92.341% of Torquay United is held by Riviera Stadium Limited (Chairman Clarke Osborne holds controlling interest in Riviera Stadium Limited) 7.659% others